Officers & Committee Chairs

PRESIDENT
Tim McKay, CPA
Executive Director of Operations
Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 3600
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
tmckay@hfblaw.com
__________________________________________________________
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Kelli Kennedy, CPA
Firm Administrator
Taylor Olson Adkins Sralla & Elam, LLP
6000 Western Place, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76107
kkennedy@toase.com
__________________________________________________________
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Karen Smith

Cantey Hanger LLP
801 Cherry Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, Texas  76102
ksmith@canteyhanger.com
__________________________________________________________
VICE-PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Vickie Daniel
Human Resources Manager

Haynes and Boone, LLP
301 Commerce Street, #2600
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
vickie.daniel@haynesboone.com
__________________________________________________________
 
VICE-PRESIDENT BUSINESS PARTNERS
Krystle Lord
Assistant Administrator

Brackett & Ellis, PC
100 Main Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
klord@belaw.com
__________________________________________________________
 
TREASURER
Lisa Boyd
Administrator
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.
100 Main Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
lboyd@belaw.com
__________________________________________________________
SECRETARY
Sandra Gamez
Legal Administrator
McDonald | Sanders
777 Main Street Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX  76102
sg@mcdonaldlaw.com
 _____________________________________________________

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Lisa Grigar

Broude Smith Jennings & McGlinchey, PC
309 West 7th Street, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
lgrigar@bsjpc.com

__________________________________________________________